Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of charles hunter

charles hunter

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles hunter
"A pleasure to speak with and really works hard for the customer really explains everything throughly i was with progressive for 5 years and as soon as i got new car they wanted to up my rate state farm really looked out for me and got me a great deal based on me not my car 💪🏽 definitely excited to be with state farm"
Profile photo of Bonnie Easterday

Bonnie Easterday

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Easterday
"Awesome agency! Heather is exceptional!!"
Profile photo of Terra Piccirilli

Terra Piccirilli

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Piccirilli
"This agency takes care of people as their first priority. I was with progressive paying EIGHT HUNDRED A MONTH. I called and told my situation to Heather and suddenly I have Same coverage now but for half the price. The personalized and friendly service cannot be beat. Five stars isn’t enough."
Profile photo of Kenneth Shank

Kenneth Shank

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Shank
"Requested insurance for my son purchasing his first vehicle. Dropped in at their office and they immediately dove right in to help. Tracy and Heather both went over and above to make the experience painless and smooth. Appreciate the willingness of them always to be a help. Ken S."
Profile photo of Casey Rossi

Casey Rossi

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Rossi
"Hannah helped me with my account and answered all my questions. I fell behind on my insurance payment recently and she was empathetic about my situation. We went over all my options together and found the best one. I’ve been with this office for more than 5 years and they’re always there when I need them!"
Profile photo of D Scatliffe

D Scatliffe

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Scatliffe
"The best in town hands down"
Profile photo of Lauren Feingold

Lauren Feingold

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Feingold
"Absolutely! “The Best Agent and Team” in the Tri-State area! Customer service means everything to me and they provide the best."
Profile photo of Sunshyne Tarver

Sunshyne Tarver

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunshyne Tarver
"Heather was amazing and helped me get all 4 of our vehicles on one policy that’s affordable and a policy that protects us. Thank you Heather for going the extra mile to help us get a new policy."
Profile photo of Lennard Younker

Lennard Younker

May 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lennard Younker
"It is a respectful, courteous, business that all the employees make sure my business is taken care of. I appreciate them alot."
Profile photo of Jake Mata

Jake Mata

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Mata
"Heather is a kind and knowledgeable person, who does her job very well. She helped me obtain a life insurance policy, explaining the differences between whole and term, and answered any and all questions presented to her. If it weren't for pending violations on my driving record, we would have switched over from geico through her, as she'd been able to get me a much better rate than my current one. Last year we agreed to try again later this year, however she contacted me a few months in advanced just to give it another shot; my situation didn't change, but I very much appreciate the effort. I don't know who Lauren Brenneman is, but she's definitely got a great team at their office. If Heather doesn't retire any time soon, I certainly look forward to a continued relationship with her."
Profile photo of Glendaliz Almonte

Glendaliz Almonte

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glendaliz Almonte
"Heather is a fantastic insurance rep! So personable and I’m glad she was persistent."
Profile photo of Layaa Chanel

Layaa Chanel

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layaa Chanel
"This team goes above & beyond every single time !! This is what insurance should be … I recommend !! You will not be disappointed! Thank you for all you guys do !!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Moreland

Tiffany Moreland

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Moreland
"Super helpful knew what they were talking about .. smooth transition into new insurance policy.. thank you so much"
Profile photo of Heather Woessner

Heather Woessner

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Woessner
"Lauren's staff and office has been SO helpful - best insurance people I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Sowell

Lindsay Sowell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Sowell
"Everyone was very polite and extremely helpful. They are very patient and very fast in helping with my needs. Thank you so much!😊"
Profile photo of Logan Crabtree

Logan Crabtree

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Crabtree
"Lauren’s office has always been there when I needed them, super fast and courteous every time. Could not recommend her and the staff more!"
Profile photo of Betty Doyle

Betty Doyle

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Doyle
"Heather was wonderful great experience. Thank you."
Profile photo of Dorothy Franklin

Dorothy Franklin

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Franklin
"Heather at this office has helped me out several times. It's embarrassing but I've forgotten I needed insurance until the last minute a couple of times, and she always comes through with a great attitude and quick responses for car, rental, and home owners insurance. She explains things patiently and kindly without being condescending (once I had an insurance agent ask if I wanted to insure my designer purses that I do not have.... It felt sexist and weird). Highly recommend this office in general and Heather in particular for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sarah Hunter

Sarah Hunter

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hunter
"Very helpful and friendly staff...They always meet or exceed expectations..."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Henson

Kaitlyn Henson

November 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Henson
"I am displeased with the lack of communication given by this office and the misinformation given about Drive Safe and Save."
Profile photo of Samantha Gohr

Samantha Gohr

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Gohr
"Heather is amazing! She explains everything so well and thinks of all the things most people don’t consider. Shes been great to work with for all my insurance needs! Auto, Renters, and Life!"
Profile photo of Angela Ford

Angela Ford

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ford
"Lauren is always great with me knowing I'm forgetful!! She is so patient and sweet!!"
Profile photo of holly das

holly das

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by holly das
"Lauren and staff always are there to help me. Not only are they super knowledgeable but they are kind humans. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Beth Manthey

Beth Manthey

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Manthey
"Heather was so nice and amazing! Was personable and explained everything in detail to me! Made sure I understood everything"
Profile photo of Payton Klinefelter

Payton Klinefelter

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Klinefelter
"Very professional and very fast to return a phone call and or provide you with service!"