Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Brenneman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lauren Brenneman

5 out of 5 (236 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allison Bauser

Allison Bauser

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance is the best. They have such great customer service and are always ontop of things. They're an awesome team."
Profile photo of Kassandra F (MouthoftheSouth_Kassandra)

Kassandra F (MouthoftheSouth_Kassandra)

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Sweet Workers. Understandable and Making sure that We get the best prices for what I needed! 'HOLLY DAS' THE Customer SERVICE representative here in Hagerstown,Maryland & Me with the utmost respect and listen to all my concerns including what I could and could not pay and she worked with me as long as possible to ensure that I got the coverage I needed including the money I had to spend for it. Thank you HOLLY"
Profile photo of Linda Nazelrod

Linda Nazelrod

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel confident about State Farm insurance. From policy to personnel, I can count on good coverage for home and auto! Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Chandra Morgan

Chandra Morgan

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, answered every question I asked. Made sure I understood every aspect of my insurance. Highly recommend letting them handle your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Shook

Chris Shook

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star costumer service. Always there to help if there is a problem, as well as being very polite at all times."
Profile photo of Devan Zeger

Devan Zeger

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did they save me quite a bit of money on my auto and renters bundle, but the whole process was painless and efficient. I'll definitely be recommending Lauren Brenneman's State Farm to all of my friends and family. The entire staff is also very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Holly & Renee!"
Profile photo of craig pryor

craig pryor

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Heather was absolutely more then professional not only did she help my brother and i with my mother life insurance policy. heather also helped me save lots of money in the end by switching my auto and boaters insurance over for that I am forever grateful . Big shout out, thank you so much state farm and Heather Tydings"
Profile photo of Westley McClarren

Westley McClarren

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of people friendly and patient with you and explain every detail to every question"
Profile photo of Hannah Samuelson

Hannah Samuelson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Brenneman and her team have been awesome with meeting with my insurance needs. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Don Wiswell

Don Wiswell

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A professional office staffed by wonderful, caring, and efficient folks! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Stacy Smith

Stacy Smith

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm has been the best decision I've made in awhile! Renee made it super easy to switch and helped me pick the best coverage for me. I now have better coverage and am saving over $100 a month!"
Profile photo of J Furco

J Furco

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was great! Took care of everything quickly so I had less to think about. ☺️"
Profile photo of Cherie Gearhart

Cherie Gearhart

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rene' is amazing! Always a delight to talk to! Down to Earth, ready to help and always has a solution! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Scott Jones

Scott Jones

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is always quick to respond and service is awesome."
Profile photo of Florentino Carter

Florentino Carter

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather Tidings is Da Bomb. Always responsive, always informative and goes to extremes to ensure any issues, questions, inquisitions or concerns are addressed. Addressed an issue I had with Life Insurance for Lil Lia to my satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Kimberly OConnor

Kimberly OConnor

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently changed my insurance over to State Farm and I couldn't be happier! Unfortunately had to file a claim in the last week, and through the whole process I have received the utmost professionalism, concern , and great customer service! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Donald Barnhart

Donald Barnhart

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"You all have always been outstanding thank you"
Profile photo of Tori B

Tori B

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"She great!!! She answer all my questions and was all around nice."
Profile photo of David Harman

David Harman

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company and my agents have always treated my very kindly. Way better than the rest. Great job!"
Profile photo of Tommi Cuscaden

Tommi Cuscaden

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Hastings

Katelyn Hastings

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office of ladies have been nothing short of AMAZING! They have been there when I needed them, answered all my questions and then some, helped me understand policy differences and even beat what I thought was the best rate that I was getting and helped me save more while my family needs the extra money in our pockets while I go to college. Definitely happy I'm back with State Farm! Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of April Marrone

April Marrone

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to give a shout out to Heather Tydings for working with me on getting me set up for vechile insurance along with renters insurance . She answered all my questions explained everything to me , she was honest and I even had to reschedule but she awesome with rescheduling with me due to my childrens last day of school event . I can’t say enough how appreciative I was for all her help . I give ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Just to Heather !! Thanks Again !! April Marrone"
Profile photo of Erin Hovermale

Erin Hovermale

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and very nice & works wonderful to accommodate any situation."
Profile photo of Jason Knode

Jason Knode

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office I have ever dealt with. Period. Everyone is friendly, issues are resolved and questions are answered timely. Best in the area. Hands down."
Profile photo of Heather Tydings

Heather Tydings

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team. Focus on what's important to you. Knowledgeable in life insurance!"