Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Brenneman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lauren Brenneman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (254 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taylor Sirbaugh

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for years and I wouldn’t go any other place! Thank you guys for always being there and helping me. I truly appreciate everything!"

Joe

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer skills and excellent customer support"

Michael Sampson

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and a great team of people!"

Alice Lopez

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people great and prompt service. 👍"

Shemeka Flowers

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Holly was phenomenal! She provided top tier customer service and explained my policy thoroughly and efficiently! She got me a lower rate than I had previously!I highly recommend her!"

Ryleigh and friends

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional, unmatched service. Always great communication. Easy claim processes. Great policy options. (My kid changed my Google ID, this is an adult. 😆)"

Elizabeth Ford

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great phone experience Very informative Answered all my questions Very pleasant and friendly Highly suggest this company"

Aloise Bozell

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is great to work with and very knowledgable. I appreciated her time."

mark smith

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren team is amazing they make sure you have exactly what you came for and at a great price."

Andrea Wade

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is amazing to work with! They provide wonderful customer service - super prompt, and extremely personable!"

Randall Romesburg

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather has been extremely attentive. I will be a life-long customer."

Angela Brittain

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't speak highly enough of Holly and this agency. She promptly returned my calls and had an estimate for me in record time. Although they were not lower than my current policy (husband's at-fault accidents . . . grrrrr) I have asked her to hold on to my information and contact me back in the near future. Knowing that you have a personal agent is priceless these days and I would recommend Holly and this group to anyone (and I will!) Thank you."

Kimberly Young

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have called the office and talked with Renee or Lauren they have always taken their time with me. Both have answered all questions, and promptly sent me any correspondences by text, email, and regular mail. I have only positive feedback to give!! Thank goodness for this office of knowledgeable ladies at Lauren Brenneman-State Farm."

terry jones

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather goes above and beyond providing the best service possible"

Allison Bauser

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance is the best. They have such great customer service and are always ontop of things. They're an awesome team."

Kassandra F (MouthoftheSouth_Kassandra)

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Sweet Workers. Understandable and Making sure that We get the best prices for what I needed! 'HOLLY DAS' THE Customer SERVICE representative here in Hagerstown,Maryland & Me with the utmost respect and listen to all my concerns including what I could and could not pay and she worked with me as long as possible to ensure that I got the coverage I needed including the money I had to spend for it. Thank you HOLLY"

Linda Nazelrod

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel confident about State Farm insurance. From policy to personnel, I can count on good coverage for home and auto! Thanks State Farm."

Chandra Morgan

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, answered every question I asked. Made sure I understood every aspect of my insurance. Highly recommend letting them handle your insurance needs."

Chris Shook

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star costumer service. Always there to help if there is a problem, as well as being very polite at all times."

Devan Zeger

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did they save me quite a bit of money on my auto and renters bundle, but the whole process was painless and efficient. I'll definitely be recommending Lauren Brenneman's State Farm to all of my friends and family. The entire staff is also very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Holly & Renee!"

craig pryor

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Heather was absolutely more then professional not only did she help my brother and i with my mother life insurance policy. heather also helped me save lots of money in the end by switching my auto and boaters insurance over for that I am forever grateful . Big shout out, thank you so much state farm and Heather Tydings"

Westley McClarren

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of people friendly and patient with you and explain every detail to every question"

Hannah Samuelson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Brenneman and her team have been awesome with meeting with my insurance needs. Definitely recommend!"

Don Wiswell

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A professional office staffed by wonderful, caring, and efficient folks! Highly recommended!"

Stacy Smith

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm has been the best decision I've made in awhile! Renee made it super easy to switch and helped me pick the best coverage for me. I now have better coverage and am saving over $100 a month!"